22 – 24 Sept. 22
Kursaal Bern
25 Speakers
15 Workshops

22 – 24 Sept. 22

Kursaal Bern

25 Speakers

15 Workshops

How can we make Switzerland more sustainable together? Under the umbrella of the Sustainable Switzerland initiative, we are launching the Swiss Sustainability Forum, a new dialog platform on the topic of sustainability. 

Together with strong companies and important topic leaders as a driving force, we are making the sustainable development of Swiss entrepreneurship visible and promoting exchange among the general public.

Friday, 23 September 2022

Business Day

The SSF Business Day is aimed at thought leaders with a common vision: “Towards a Sustainable Swiss Future”. We bring together business, science and politics and shed light on the challenges facing companies and society.

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Public Day

We sensitize, inspire and encourage reflection. The public part of the Swiss Sustainability Forum is a world of experience for young and old, freely accessible and free of charge.

The Forum in numbers

1

Mission


25

Speakers


15

Workshops


2’000

Participants


Together, we are creating a sustainable future for Switzerland.

22 – 24 sept 22
Kursaal Berne
25 Speakers
15 Workshops

22 – 24 sept. 22

Kursaal Berne

25 Speakers

15 Workshops

Comment pouvons-nous ensemble rendre la Suisse rendre plus durable ? Sous l’égide de l’initiative Sustainable Switzerland, nous lançons le Swiss Sustainability Forum, une nouvelle plateforme de dialogue sur le thème du développement durable. 

En collaboration avec des entreprises fortes et des leaders thématiques importants en tant que force motrice, nous rendons visible le développement durable de l’entrepreneuriat suisse et encourageons l’échange au sein du grand public.

Vendredi, 23 septembre 2022

Business Day

Le SSF Business Day s’adresse aux penseurs ayant une vision commune : “Towards a Sustainable Swiss Future”. Nous réunissons l’économie, la science et la politique et mettons en lumière les défis auxquels sont confrontées les entreprises et la société.

Samedi, 24 septembre 2022

Journée
découverte

Nous sensibilisons, inspirons et incitons à la réflexion. La partie publique du Swiss Sustainability Forum est un monde d’expériences pour petits et grands, accessible librement et gratuitement.

Le forum en chiffres

1

Mission


12

Speakers


15

Workshops


2’000

Participants


Ensemble, nous créons un futur durable pour la Suisse.