Experience Day

Raise awareness, inspire, reflect.

A day full of exciting activities for young and old: If you want to learn more about sustainability, the Swiss Sustainability Forum in Bern on September 24th was just the right place for you. Whether in the creative studio of the Zentrum Paul Klee, in the Dählhölzli Zoo or at an upcycling workshop by Rework AG – there was something for everyone.

A great opportunity to spend a fantastic day with the whole family for free. And if you needed a short break, you could drop the little ones off at the professionally supervised daycare center and listen to a talk by activist Marie-Claire Graf, for example, or be inspired by innovative ideas in the exhibition zone.

Of course, a delicious food market and great music were not to be missed. The evening was crowned with a concert by fem*ergy (Ay Wing, Cégiu, Donia Touglo, Mariama and Johanna Amelie).

Foto: © Philipp Zinniker

Experience Zone

Discover the different activities around the topic of sustainability.

DW8586 Flashmob at Westfield Shopping Centre Stratford
Sneakerness – Sneakermesse in der Halle 622 in Oerlikon. Sneakerliebhaber treffen sich in Oerlikon um Turnschuhe zu verkaufen, kaufen oder anzuschauen.

Line Up

Be inspired by workshops and lectures as well as a film and the concert.

Place & Time

Saturday
24 September 2022
11.00 am – 10.00 pm

Participants

Big and small

Venue

Kursaal Bern

Here, gourmets and connoisseurs will find culinary delicacies from the region and refreshing drinks. Discover the local specialities, which are prepared with a lot of imagination and attention to detail.

Erlebnistag im Kursaal Bern

Sensibilisieren, inspirieren, reflektieren.

Erlebnistag für Gross und Klein: Wer mehr über’s Thema Nachhaltigkeit erfahren will, war am 24. September in Bern genau richtig am Swiss Sustainability Forum. Ob im Kreativatelier des Zentrum Paul Klee, im Tierpark Dählhölzli oder an einem Upcycling Workshop von Rework AG – es hatte für alle was mit dabei.

Eine schöne Gelegenheit, kostenlos einen tollen Tag mit der ganzen Familie zu erleben. Und wer kurz Pause braucht, konnte die Kleinen beim professionell betreuten Kinderhort vorbeibringen und etwa am Vortrag von Aktivistin Marie-Claire Graf lauschen oder sich in der Ausstellungszone von innovativen Ideen beflügeln lassen.

Natürlich durfte ein leckerer Food Market und tolle Musik nicht fehlen. Der Abend wurde mit einem Konzert von fem*ergy (Ay Wing, Cégiu, Donia Touglo, Mariama und Johanna Amelie) gekrönt.

Foto: © Philipp Zinniker

Erlebniszone

Entdecken Sie die verschiedenen Aktivitäten rund um das Thema Nachhaltigkeit.

DW8586 Flashmob at Westfield Shopping Centre Stratford
Sneakerness – Sneakermesse in der Halle 622 in Oerlikon. Sneakerliebhaber treffen sich in Oerlikon um Turnschuhe zu verkaufen, kaufen oder anzuschauen.

Line Up

Lassen Sie sich an Workshops und Vorträgen sowie von einem Film und dem Konzert inspirieren.

Keynote Referate

Food-Market

Hier finden Feinschmecker und Geniesser kulinarische Leckerbissen aus der Region und erfrischende Durstlöscher. Entdecken Sie die lokalen Spezialitäten, die mit viel Fantasie und Liebe zum Detail hergerichtet werden.

Datum & Zeit

Samstag
24. September 2022
11.00 – 22.00 Uhr

Teilnehmende

Gross und Klein

Ort

Kursaal Bern